Our mission is to support and promote the orchestras, music directors and students through their musical journey in the Western Branch community.

2018-2019 Executive Board Members:


President: Melissa Lauster
Vice President: Open
Co-Treasurer: Steve Pelzel
Co-Treasurer: Ruma Patel
Secretary: Judy Coleman
Communications: Cynthia Odom
Plant Sales: Shauna England
Hospitality: Carol Ann Blair
Senior Banquet: Carol Ann Blair
Uniform Coordinator: Amy Gerber
Raffle Chairperson: Jen Butler
Denise and Tom Conter
Donna O’Prandy
Lisa Powers
WBMS Liaison: Jean Hawley
Jolliff Liaison: Pinky McCoy/Steve Pelzel
Member at Large: Open
Directors: Martin Glasco
Alice Glasco
Leah Rosenberg
Kirsten Rowe


Download the Board meeting minutes:

August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 December 2014
January 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 January 2016
April 2016 May 2016 August 2016 September 2016
October 2016 November 2016 January 2017 February 2017
March 2017 April 2017 May 2017 June 2017
August 2017 September 2017 November 2017  October 2018